top of page
DJI_0027.jpg

WELCOME TO SHIJO THOMAS' CREATIVE CODING BLOG

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureShijo Thomas

Interactive Art


 

Link: https://www.trendhunter.com/trends/uc-davis-augmented-reality-sandbox

 

Surreal Sandbox Simulation

- it uses Microsoft's Kinect sensor/camera in order to sense movements made by hands which is then shown bye an overlay by projector

Recent Posts

See All

The Final Project

This was quite an interesting project to do, I'm really happy how I've managed to nearly use all the things we learned through out this half. What I've created is a simple game, where the mouse moveme

Interactivity Project Peer Feedback

I was paired Marvin Argueta who has made quite an interesting piece of art, it kind of reminded me of an optical illusion type of art. The interactivity bit of it slightly difficult at first, but I th

P5 Final Project Idea

After seeing the ski game, I got a interesting game idea, well it technically a few but they are practically the same but the difference would be the perspective of the player. The ski game reminded m

Home: Video
bottom of page