top of page
DJI_0027.jpg

WELCOME TO SHIJO THOMAS' CREATIVE CODING BLOG

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureShijo Thomas

Interactivity Project Peer Feedback

I was paired Marvin Argueta who has made quite an interesting piece of art, it kind of reminded me of an optical illusion type of art. The interactivity bit of it slightly difficult at first, but I think timing is key. Part of me felt that it would be nicer if it was bit slower but at the same time if it was faster it would really cool because while I was playing around with it I managed to make the ball bounce in such a way that made it look like a hexagon(not sure if that was intended but was it looked cool). The last thing I have to mention is that coed was written very cleanly, even though its not something that the general public would look at, it definitely makes troubleshooting and adding features a simple task.

Recent Posts

See All

The Final Project

This was quite an interesting project to do, I'm really happy how I've managed to nearly use all the things we learned through out this half. What I've created is a simple game, where the mouse moveme

P5 Final Project Idea

After seeing the ski game, I got a interesting game idea, well it technically a few but they are practically the same but the difference would be the perspective of the player. The ski game reminded m

P5 HW 3

Made a super simple interactive code, a ball that is tracked by the mouse and depending on what button is pressed, it sets a different color. View link: https://editor.p5js.org/Shijo_T/full/lZahtZVoS

Home: Video
bottom of page